My Want-Not-Need Shopping List

juliana rabelo | illustration: ilustrasunday:

  • New cute stationary and cards.
  • Strawberry Lemonade Powerade.
  • Gel pens.
  • A pretty food journal.
  • A Darker Shade of Magic Trilogy.
  • Too many tapestries to count.
  • Pretty yarn skein combinations for a new blanket project.
  • Hot fudge, for ice cream nights.
  • Dream catchers.
  • Rescue books, from thrift stores.
  • Michiko to Hatchin DVD set.
  • Foaming soap.
  • A bigger writing desk.
  • Yearly zoo or aquarium pass.

You know there’s always a difference between the shopping lists of things we NEED versus the things we WANT. That’s my current WANT list, it was satisfying to write. What’s on your want-not-need list?

~Jamie

3 thoughts on “My Want-Not-Need Shopping List

  1. Love your list, it’s pretty much the same as mine! 🙂 For some reason, I feel like everybody is able to find cute stationary except me lol. And foaming soap? It’s just better than regular soap. It just is.

    -Emily

    1. AWW ❤ and too true about foaming soap. It has ruined all other soaps. XD Especially citrus scented ones like limes and lemons–SO CLEAN SMELLING!!! ^_^ ❤

  2. I love tapestries and dream catchers! I actually got an inexpensive one lately. I like to hang them on my ceiling above my bed with tacks. ^ ^

    storitorigrace.blogspot.com

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

