The Happy Tag!


My blogging pal SW tagged me to do the happy tag (and do check out her blog A Free Mind, it’s one of my favorites! <3) So I complied just a few things below that make me happy!

BOOKS:

“The Night Circus” ( ’cause magic) // Sherlock Holmes original novels and short stories  // “Charlie and the Chocolate Factory” (THE NOSTALGIA.) // Treasure Island” (pirates, hello?! XD) // Dracula”  //

WORDS

e6e5a7d950d64d34b815ad0e8726a8dd

Twitterpated (“Love-struck.”) // Serendipity (“Finding something good without looking for it.”) // Wanderlust (“a great desire to travel or rove about.”) // Collywobbles (“butterflies in stomach.” // Kawaii (“something super stupid cute.” pst, my own definition. XD ) //

MOVIES/TV:

1ea7b2c6d254996780e5561e1f15c69e

Movies/TV:

The Ellen DeGeneres Show (because Ellen equals happy LOL) // Clue (my fave! XD ) // The Office US (I credit it as saving my life with joy.) // Frasier (my life was not complete before I saw Frasier.) // Murder by Death (mystery parodies FTW) // Erased (tears. so many tears, but most of them happy.) // Harry Potter (#ObviousReasons) // KonoSuba (happy feels happy feels happy feels.) //

SCENTS:

bb86fe0194677ed680341ed5312c9a69

the air before it rains // pizza // pool water // freshly baked brownies // white citrus Bath and Body foam soap // hotel rooms// the smell of mint when you open the floss container // and that speCIAL SMELL NEWBORNS HAVE ON THEIR HEADS THAT YOU JUST WANT KEEP YOUR NOSE BURIED IN FOREVER, BECAUSE SWEET MAMACITA.

SONGS:

aeb9fa1131fb850aef60c9703b1c0e18

“Sh-Boom”  by The Chords // “Clean” by Taylor Swift // “Sing” by Pentatonix // “Rise” by Selena Gomez // “Female President” by Girl’s Day // “Spy” by Super Junior // “Fireflies” by Owl City // “Walk Like An Egyptian” by The Bangles // “Sleigh Ride”  by Leroy Anderson //

MISC:

98cd1eda3e3161b88c30cb4ebf2fac41

balloons // aquarium trips // Hercule Poirot // fairy tales // CASUAL CAPSLOCK CONVERSATIONS XD // Encyclopedia Brown // jellyfish // candles // anime marathons // bubble baths //  Mickey Mouse // color // bubble gum chewing //


 

I tag anyone who hasn’t ALREADY been tagged to do this…is there anyone left who hasn’t? Everyone in my circles seems to have done it. XD But if you want to do it, I’ll come comment on your post if you leave me the link! ❤ Because comments and commenting also make me happy! ❤

~Jamie

2 thoughts on “The Happy Tag!

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

