For My Fellow Writers /// 02


recite-qzb5co

NaNoWriMo begins in just a couple days guys. Yikes. At this point I’m pretty positive that I won’t be able to join this year *cries into college notebook* BUT that’s not going to stop me from writing on my own schedule. 😄 Today’s link is specifically geared towards NaNoWriMo participates, but all writers should check this out!

I was browsing (don’t ask for the story, it’s too long) when I stumbled over this post featuring amazing links for resources and blog posts by a fellow writer; it was just too rich not to share with you all! The post is called “2015 NaNoWriMo Masterpost Link Up | With A Free Printable!” and can be found on the blog Raychel Rose. 🙂 I just started following her blog!

Screenshot (1642)

While there are too many resources here to read all together in a day, I would highly suggest scrolling over the list and opening whatever might jump out at you. There’s so much good stuff, hopefully you all can find something to give you that boost right before the big first day of NaNo is here! ❤

One I really liked was “My Online Tools for NaNoWriMo”. My kind of post! 😀

If you find a great post in your browsing, be awesome and share it with me! ❤ 😄

~Jamie

12 thoughts on “For My Fellow Writers /// 02

  1. Bless you!!! I just spent an hour reading through all her links!! I decided to do NaNo after all. Even if I don’t win (because my professors all decided to give me a million papers that weren’t on the syllabus), it will still be good motivation. These links are super helpful 😀

    1. HOORAY! I’m so glad these were really helpful! Wow, good for you for taking on the challenge anyway! You’re a winner either way because you’re awesome and a good writer, but it would cool if you were still able to write 50,000 words, even with your papers! 😀 I’ll be cheering for you!! ❤ ❤ ❤
      ~Jamie

  2. Thanks for sharing! I think I’ve visited Raychel Rose’s blog but not in a long time. I have a really good PTSD post series I can share with you. It really helped me understand that medical condition which is handy for me considering I have so many traumatized characters. 😄

    storitorigrace.blogspot.com

    1. Ooooh yes yes please gimme! 😄 I would love to check that out; I actually have a character who should probably demonstrate a lot more PTSD than he does, so that would be helpful. 😄

  3. That’s an awesome post you linked up! Although I am *attempting* Nano this year, I have already come to the conclusion that I won’t be able to make 50,000 words. I’m ok with that though 🙂 hahaha

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

