A Throwback to “ROFL”


I used to do “ROFL” posts, like two years ago; some of you might actually remember them! I’d share a ton of hysterical pictures I’d find on Tumblr and it was a blast. I liked sharing silly things and they were easy to do. I decided it would be fun to revisit the old post series for the feels today. XD

Today I’m sharing “The Adventures of George Washington” (from Pinterest, not Tumblr), because its hysterical and kills me every time. Whoever started this is a genius and I love America. ❤ Hope you get a giggle out of these. XD

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

…and here’s my personal favorite below. It’s simple but it’s elegant. XD

f4ce55ba547d9607dc3f6840ee95633b

~Jamie

11 thoughts on “A Throwback to “ROFL”

  1. OH MY GOSH MARTHA WASHINGTON SWOONING OVER THE PORTRAIT–I CAN’T–HELP XD XD XD XD XD

    I love the Adventures of George Washington but I don’t think I had ever seen that one before.

    1. Teehee! XD XD XD

      Awesome, I’m so glad at least one was new. I figured most everyone has seen some of these but I thought I might as well share my favorites anyway. XD

  2. I thought the Jaws one was hilarious! And I’m so glad I checked my email, it told me you posted something new, though it never appeared in my reader! I was like wait…I just checked my reader, there was nothing new there… LOL 😀

  3. Oh my gosh I love these. XD I’ve seen a few of them on Pinterest, but not all of these. This gave me a laugh. XD

    storitorigrace.blogspot.com

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

