Too Yummy To Count


large (11)

What’s your favorite candy? I know, I know, it’s not very good for you. But it’s fun to eat from time to time! Outside of saying chocolate, which is very broad, I would struggle to pick a favorite!

I love gummy worms (more than gummy bears) because they’re long and gross and cool all at the same time. I like Tootsie Roll Pops, the grape and raspberry flavored ones. I love Nerds, because they’re acidic and sweet and crunchy. I love the Jelly Belly Raspberry Blackberry pieces because they remind me of vacations and long car trips. Caramel is special because wearing braces and other mouth appliances for years made it a forbidden sweet. Reese’s and Hershey Dark Chocolate are also wonderful.

THERE’S JUST TOO MANY TO COUNT.

What’s your favorite?

~Jamie

9 thoughts on “Too Yummy To Count

  1. REESE’S PEANUT BUTTER CUPS. They are my weakness. Also those peppermint/white chocolate Hershey Kisses that they sell at Christmastime. Oh mah gosh. Those are to-die-for.

    I shouldn’t get this excited about candy, I SHOULDN’T. But I do. Ohhhhh well 😀 😀 😀

    1. LOL!

      I don’t think I’ve ever had those peppermint white chocolate kisses before! They sound good! Mint and chocolate are amazing together! XD

      ~Jamie

      1. Apparently they have a Pumpkin Spice version too that they release around Thanksgiving. We’ve never been able to find them at our Wal-Mart but I hear they’re uh-may-zing.

  2. That. Picture. Oh gosh.

    I’m a sucker for Nerds, small amounts of Junior Mints, and ANY combination of milk or dark chocolate and other stuff. I’ll even eat chocolate-covered raisins, though I’ve never cared for raisins themselves. Caramel/milk chocolate, raspberry/dark chocolate…just a bar of chocolate will do. And Reese’s. And those toffee nugget things.

    1. Hey, I’m the same with chocolate covered raisins!!! I will only eat raisins if they’re dipped in chocolate or if they’re in an oatmeal cookie XD AMEN SISTER, RASPBERRY AND DARK CHOCOLATE IS THE STUFF OF GLORY. GAAAAH! XD

      ~Jamie

    1. LOL me too! XD I was eating gummy worms when I wrote it XD

      YUM Twix are so good, they’re one of the better candy bars in my opinion! MMM your mixture sounds good too! Yum! 😛

      ~Jamie

    1. I can’t remember the last time I had a Snickers! I should get one after my gums are healed 🙂

      MMmmmm Kit Kats are really good! 😀

      ~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

