I Read Between The Lines


cropped-tumblr_msueahidaz1st5lhmo1_1280.jpg cropped-tumblr_n8zm8ndgiy1st5lhmo1_1280.jpg

I want to capture good dreams and share them. I want to lift off  from negativity cloaked in color.

cropped-tumblr_mopq4khmag1st5lhmo1_1280.jpg cropped-tumblr_n8zm9idm4j1st5lhmo1_1280.jpg

Life can be blindingly bright and beautiful.

cropped-free_texture_friday_332-1024x682.jpg cropped-tumblr_n5w6mqikub1st5lhmo1_1280.jpg

Life is also chipped paint and cob webs. And that’s okay. At some point, it can look beautiful.

cropped-tumblr_n9hxcf3bm91st5lhmo1_1280.jpg cropped-tumblr_mtax0twhix1st5lhmo1_1280.jpg

I like to share things I love, like words and raindrops. To me, they both can be refreshing and can wash away the grim of the soul.

cropped-tumblr_msuei3smto1st5lhmo1_1280.jpg cropped-tumblr_n6rzpcsmk41st5lhmo1_1280.jpg

I want to appreciate little moments, little things, tiny glimpses into infinity. Hope can come from those moments.

cropped-tumblr_n4ef69szs71st5lhmo1_1280.jpg cropped-tumblr_mq7anbqsfq1st5lhmo1_1280.jpg

I want to keep practicing to look at life from different perspectives and appreciate it. Life can be ideally perfect before becoming blurry with hardship’s tears, but I want to learn from both and grow.

~Jamie

8 thoughts on “I Read Between The Lines

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

