This Summer’s Bucketlist


large (1)

What I’ve already done:

Rewatched Death Note | Began watching Studio Ghibli films | Attended my first Comic Con | Gave Parks and Recreation a try (and it’s awesome!) | Read more books to my brother | Completed the 100 Favorite Movies blog series | Caught up with Doctor Who | Skyped with friendsย | Bought The Lego Movie | Learned lots of math for GED | ย Discovered EOS Lip Balm | Discovered Adventure Time (also awesome!) | Entered another Booktrack contest |

large (3)

What I will now hopefully complete:

More math at school | Have an awesome birthday | Catch up with Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD | Finish the rest of the Ghibli movies | Learn Windows 8 | Play more music on the piano | Keep up my blog | Reorganize my bedroom shelves | Watch another movie at the theater | Hopefully host a giveaway at the end of summer | Give my blog it’s every-six-month makeover | Hopefully buy My Neighbor Totoro, Ponyo, and Arrietty (all awesome!) | Begin a rewrite to my futurist sci-fi short story | Read some books | Go swimming just once | Do something creative | Continue to figure out my life |

large (5)~Jamie

8 thoughts on “This Summer’s Bucketlist

  1. Congrats on completing those things on your list! ๐Ÿ˜€ And Studio Ghibli movies for the win! They make such amazing and delightful films. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    -James

    1. I KNOW! Aren’t they adorable!!!!???! ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes, finish up Death Note; it has a great ending!! Thanks for commenting!

      ~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

