Laugh it up, Fuzzball.


tumblr_lpi230PfL81qjeyv9o1_500

It’s May 4th, Happy Star Wars Day! I don’t want to repeat myself a lot as I’ve now celebrated four Star Wars days, all on this blog. But to put it briefly once again, I have yet to fall out of love with the Original Trilogy and am quite positive that I never will. I love all the people I met because of Star Wars and all the movies and TV shows I discovered afterwards, too. My bathroom is all Star Wars themed, I use the force to open doors and turn on soap dispensers ;), and sci-fi permanently flows in my veins. The original trilogy still remains as the best movies my parents ever introduced to me.  May the 4th be with you today!

~Jamie

5 thoughts on “Laugh it up, Fuzzball.

  1. May the 4th be with you! I am definitely re-watching the original Star Wars trilogy again during my break this summer. 😀

    -James

  2. Happy Star Wars Day! I too love the original trilogy.
    I haven’t watched them in so long and am dying to!
    I love the image you used for this post! I saved it to my never ending Star Wars folder on my desktop. 😛

    1. Happy Star Wars Day to you! I’m so glad someone else likes the pic!! 😀 That is totally what I did with it when I first found it! LOL 😀

      ~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

