Resolutions? What Resolutions?!


79f81b9f96b6a336b1b9369f7c3f75dc

I don’t really have any resolutions this year. Usually, when I write a task down or tell someone about the task, of any sort, I get an accomplished feeling like I’ve already done the thing. The chances of me doing that thing then drops 80 percent. That’s psychological, I think. Blaw. So, I’m not really writing anything down this year, except that I would like to resolve to be driving by next year. And maybe enter more short story contests.

I do have some plans for the new year, or at least the first week of the new year. πŸ˜› I’m going to reorganize the entire attic (which will be hard because there’s only crawl space, it’s not like I walk upright in our attic.) Take down Christmas decorations andlights. I’m going to completely rearrange my room. I’ve already spiffed up everything on my blog–I should probably make a new blog button but I don’t feel like doing that. Does anyone want to make me a new one? Just going to throw that out there. The other thing I plan to do within the next week or so is accomplish my own Post-Christmas shopping and get myself a calender from one of my fandoms! I’m excited! πŸ™‚

~Jamie

2 thoughts on “Resolutions? What Resolutions?!

  1. Hooray for post-Christmas deals! πŸ˜„

    I came on this post specifically to ask or say something, and now I can’t remember what it is.

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

