Merry Christmas!


tumblr_lwom3c03OC1qbqlz4o1_500

Well, I’m writing this on the verge of early Christmas morn! Merry Christmas to all of you! I’m really excited; I can wait to see my siblings faces when they open their gifts from me!! This is my first year helping set out the presents under the tree on Christmas Eve; it was different but certainly fun and exciting. I feel grown up and mature yet I’m clinging to the the inner kid inside (if my over-piling stacks of VHS Disney movies doesn’t prove anything than I don’t know what to tell you!) I’m still looking forward to shredding open my presents (I love wrapping paper). So, anyway, I hope you all have/are having a Merry Christmas!

~Jamie

10 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. *MERRY CHRISTMAS Jamie!*

    {I got to help with the gifts too… man, it made my morning!}

    โค โค โค Christmas!

    May your day be full of goodness and happiness!

    ~Faith

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

