I’ve Guest Posted Again


Official-Catching-Fire-Teaser-Poster_Fotor_Collage

Today is me simply linking to two guest posts I’ve shared on James’ website while he works on his finals. While for some bizarre reason I struggled on the Catching Fire review, I did have a blast writing up the one for The Walking Dead. So I’m excited to share them both since I both had fun and was able to pull the review together in the end. 😛 Aaaahhh, the life of a writer!

Why The Walking Dead Is Worth Watching

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Review

~Jamie

4 thoughts on “I’ve Guest Posted Again

    1. Blogging is fun! 🙂

      Haha, I have a feeling I should include this question on my FAQ page. But to answer your question, no, I have not. 🙂

      ~Jamie

  1. Thank you for those guest posts! 😀 They helped a lot. 😉 Sorry to hear it was difficult to write though. 😦 But I am back! Finals are over!

    -James

    1. I’m glad it helped, I’m almost always game for posting on your blog! 😛 I’m so glad you’re back, though!!! 😀 😀

      ~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

