Fandom-Related… Stuff.

I’m taking a breather from working on my heroes list to just do a short non-list fandom-related post of randomness…

6422

I decided to take the fandom identification quiz again: a few things changed. I went from being a Rebel in Star Wars to being a Sith–that’s quite a change; and the Doctor instead of a Dalek! I also changed districts from 10 to 12, am now a Narnian instead of a Daughter of Adam and Eve and a dwarf instead of a human. ย I am still a Borg, a Gryffindor and a Lannister.

tumblr_mczrcpcR5C1qmhfl1o1_500

tumblr_mtj68l1g9B1r5ynioo1_500

tumblr_mtup23VdQy1qlq72ao1_500

warehouse_13_poster_2_by_zztrujillo-d57zn3c

lori

tumblr_mpwedjbUzm1sr50suo1_r1_500

tumblr_m9cab03QHm1ql4hoto1_400_large

tumblr_mltjokVByR1r12dtro1_500

tumblr_mtphkagnmd1r5nz5bo1_500

Going through my folders I realized I had a lot of good jokes from my favorite mockumentary TV shows that I need to share sometime as a lol post, so I might consider doing that in the near future…

~Jamie

10 thoughts on “Fandom-Related… Stuff.

  1. Cool pics! I love Agent Coulson. ^.^

    Hey…I haven’t taken the Fandom.Net thing in a while…maybe I should do that again!

  2. Cool, I think was the Doctor and Gryffindor as well in that personality test, but I think was a Jedi, and I can’t remember the rest of them. ๐Ÿ™‚
    The Thor: The Dark World poster is cool, I like the edit they did to it.
    I love the last picture, Coulson is the best! ๐Ÿ˜€

    -James

    1. Hey, awesome! A Jedi would be awesome, but it’s also kinda neat being a bad guy. ๐Ÿ˜›

      I liked it too; I’m so ready for the movie to be out!

      Yes, he is! And I saw the second episode of AOSHEILD, it was really good, especially that ending!

      ~Jamie

  3. Interesting quiz! Oh, and just so you know, I thought your Villains post was good even though I didn’t comment. ๐Ÿ™‚
    I must watch Agents of Shield! I must! ๐Ÿ™‚ Cool Thor poster!

    God Bless,
    Vellvin.

  4. Woah! We’ve got Divergent, Percy Jackson, and Dr. Who the same on our fandom cards! O.O we are like twins or something ๐Ÿ˜‰

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

