Star Trek: Into Darkness Review


tumblr_mogh5evQc11rv3iito1_500Sorry for not posting in a while but I came down with a mild cold last Friday and have battled it out of my body this whole week; I only have a cough left right now but I feel a lot better. I still don’t have anything to post, which is why it was perfect timing that James at last posted my Star Trek: Into Darkness review on his blog–you won’t get anything else on here for a little while so you might as well go head over there if you are interested. It is spoiler-free.

I’ll just be here with my hacking cough and continue to slowly pack my suitcase. It’s a bother so many things must be left till the last minute!

~Jamie

4 thoughts on “Star Trek: Into Darkness Review

  1. Sorry to hear you haven’t been feeling well, but I am glad that you are starting to get better though. 🙂 As always, thank you for posting the link! Also great review, I can’t wait to rent the movie.

    -James

    1. Thank you, I’m glad to be doing much better. I hope I’ll be able to shake this cough soon though. 🙂 I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on the movie when you see it! 😀

      ~Jamie

    1. Oooh, thank you! I hope I have time to fill it out tonight after I get to Grandpa’s house (or maybe when I’m just sitting around at the airport.)

      ~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

