The Internet Smacked These Up the Side of My Head Last Year


253679391481464010_V59PdwJA_c

large (50)

large (31)

large (19)

tumblr_m2hgpv8oOA1qj065bo1_500

tumblr_m1j9khxqhj1qcdcamo1_500

large (21)

tumblr_m523genvAD1r4hm4bo1_500

large (41)

I strongly believe that the internet is not a complete waste; sometimes it can help us understand ourselves better, or understand what we need to do or what we should have learned a long time ago. Β These I specially learned this past year. πŸ™‚

~Jamie

8 thoughts on “The Internet Smacked These Up the Side of My Head Last Year

  1. I agree about the internet not being a complete waste…it’s how we use it that determines that.
    I love those quotes! That first has been one of favorite quotes for a while now…I keep thinking of it at random times and it always fits perfectly with the situation and makes me laugh, and count to twenty. πŸ™‚
    Depressed.
    Stressed.
    But well dressed.
    I love it. πŸ™‚
    xoxosw

    1. Yes, I love that specific quote too, it’s helped me on a few occasions as well. I also love the movie it comes from! πŸ™‚

      Yes. That has been my motto for the past few months. Lol!

      ~Jamie

  2. Pegg’s quote is the best! I always try to be as geeky on the outside as I am on the inside because of someone does not like for being that way, it does not matter because we wouldn’t be friends anyway, if you know what I mean. πŸ™‚

    Sorry for being late on the commenting, I had my English final yesterday, but now I’m finished for the next two weeks! πŸ˜€

    -James

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

