I wish I had read these a few years ago…


tumblr_mawumnm9XI1r2tl99o1_500

As I’ve struggled to recover the past intense months, many of these helped trigger both thoughtful and uplifting thoughts that have encouraged me. I really wish I could have read these a few years ago when I wasn’t almost nineteen.

Since I have nothing ready to post right now, this will have to do. 🙂

large (15)

tumblr_mp0lb0npj21qgkt7co1_500

large (27)

recite-15503--1657129344-znymyj

large (49)

large (45)

large15615

large (16)

large (5)

large (22)

large (46)

large (4)

large (42)

recite-7824--1055668585-3k4rvf

~Jamie

10 thoughts on “I wish I had read these a few years ago…

    1. Yes, I was actually quite convicted by that one but at the same time I felt very free as well.

      Thank you, Sarah, I shall try not to die from the heat. Have an awesome day, too!

      ~Jamie

  1. Loved each and every one of these–but I especially loved the one that said about how the key to failure is trying to please everyone. These really spoke to me 🙂 Thanks for sharing 🙂

    I’ve been praying for you and your family, Jamie, and will continue to pray! ❤

    1. I’m so glad, Emily! I really wish I had been told not to try to please everyone a few years ago *sob*. 🙂

      Thank you so so so much! I really appreciate it!

      ~Jamie

    1. Thank you so so much James! Things have been improving a lot, even though we are still facing problems left and right. But it’s much better overall. 🙂

      ~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

