Go Check Out “Lend Your Name Giveaway”


recite-23766-1657438236-1bbtpt0

I have only a few minutes to mention this quickly before I continue studying my drivers manual.

My new writing friend Rebecca is having a creative giveaway at her blog that I think you should check out! It’s called, “Lend Your Name Giveaway” where you literally answer four questions with your name to create a character that could be used in her next book! I entered, of course, but I wanted to share it as well because it’s so unique! Go check it out!

~Jamie

4 thoughts on “Go Check Out “Lend Your Name Giveaway”

  1. Thanks for promoting my in real life best friend’s blog and giveaway! 😀 I did the same thing on my blog today. 🙂

    -James

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

