I may or may not have…


tumblr_mkzbn8i4Ja1s96x8so1_500

I may or may not have seen all five of Depp’s films featured above and loved nearly all of them…

I may or may not have drank from a hose the other  morning during a water fight…

I may or may not have started learning the Game of Thrones theme for the keyboard…

I may or may not have watched the pilot of Supernatural…and become smitten with Dean Winchester…

supernatural_lg

I may or may not have just given myself a french braid for the first without any help and without looking at what I’m doing, while in the dark…I may or may not consider this the greatest breakthrough with my hair styling problems…

I may or may not have totally bought The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen off of Amazon because it was a steal-deal and I totally needed it for my DVD collection…

I may or may not be a tiny bit addicted to We Heart It right now…

I may or may not be missing some people right now because I saw them in a dream and it was all wonderful until I woke up…

large (20)

I may or may not have had a scone for breakfast and completely forgot to act British…

I may or may not totally want to go see R.I.P.D in July because it reminded me a teeny bit of Beetlejuice and looks amazing…

I may or may not have finally gotten a copy of the Corpse Bride soundtrack…

I may or may not get extremely excited when I see actors from the Merlin cast appear in Doctor Who…

tumblr_mc94udTeS51qlrmr3o1_500_large

I may or may not have stumbled across a red shirt with gold letters that read ‘my heart belongs to Jack Sparrow’… at Goodwill… I may or may not have passed out onto the floor with happiness…

I may or may not have stayed up till 2:00 in the morning last night…

I may or may not have over-enjoyed writing this post…

I may or may not being leaving now for a juice pouch…

tumblr_mcf2uhPj0D1qmtqugo1_500

~Jamie

15 thoughts on “I may or may not have…

  1. ^Haha that conversation cracked me up 😀

    The question is: DID YOU BUY THE JACK SPARROW SHIRT? I totally need a shirt like that….

    You forgot to act British while eating a scone?? How could you?? 😉

    Drinking from a hose is the best.

    I may or may not have enjoyed reading this post 😀

    (Sorry if this comment seems hyper–I just ate a Snickers bar 😀 I’m on a sugar high hehehehehe) Maybe I’ll have to comment again once I’m back to normal 😀

    1. 😀 😀

      YES I TOTALLY BOUGHT IT, IT WAS THE FIND OF THE MONTH! LOL

      I know, right? I think I can blame still being half asleep on the problem but still…

      LOL I think I like you when you’re hyper! HAHAH! This made me giggle! 😀

      ~Jamie

      1. Grrr, I still am on the fence about that!! I’m really torn right now over it but I have a a couple weeks left to decide. :-/

        ~Jamie

  2. I’ve wanted to try out Supernatural for a long time! Unfortunately, I’m a little bit of a sissy when it comes to creepy things, so I’ve been putting it off. 😉 What did you think of it? I totally understand why you fell for Dean… even though I haven’t seen a full episode, I’ve see enough clips (*ahem* like several hours worth on youtube) to already feel a certain level of affection. 😀

    1. It is certainly a creepy show, but at a level that I enjoy. My sister saw two random episodes while on her Washington trip and she said the one was quite bloody and I don’t always appreciate gore. I’ve really not seen enough to have a good idea for the show overall on that level. However, I really liked it and I liked both brothers a lot and I can say I will certainly be watching a lot more of the show! 🙂

      ~Jamie

      1. Ahhh. So it is as I thought (creepy, gory, etc.). Well, I still want to watch it someday. 😉 When you get around to seeing more of it, and *if* you feel like, I’d be interested in a more detailed post or brief comment or something. Obviously (since it’s your blog and all…) there’s no pressure, just a thought. 🙂

      2. I will be sure to review the first season when I finish it, that would be fun and I’m glad you would like to read it. 🙂

        ~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

