11 Tag: Shortened Version

tumblr_m5kn99ByeW1qm6onko1_500

So, Solace Utara tagged me in her 11 Tag; considering I’m feeling rather lazy, I’ll only be answering the questions she asked this time around instead of also coming up 11 facts and then 11 questions and then 11 different people to tag. I also couldn’t get the questions to copy over right the first few times (wordpress, although efficient, can be frustrating every blue moon) but I think it was worth it in the end because I had a lot of fun answering these!

What movie are you looking forward to the most this year? Well, that would be a toss up between Iron Man 3 and Thor 2, at least for the most. Other movies I had on my want to watch list like Monsters University, Despicable Me 2, The Lone Ranger, Catching Fire, Oz: The Great and Powerful and Warm Bodies; those last two there I’ve already seen.

Opinion of Maroon 5, One Direction, Fun., and Taylor Swift? Well I’m afraid I have no opinion of Maroon 5 and Fun. because I live undera rock and haven’t heard them before. One Direction is overrated but I have nothing agianst them personally. Taylor Swift is a good artist although I’m not a country music fan; she seems like a sweet person. A few of my favorites include Our Song, Mine, 22 and Picture to Burn.

Describe your best friend. Wow, okay, I’d descibe Kayla but she says siblings don’t have to ‘count’ as bestfriends and she doesn’t count me as her best friend even though I am, so… I’ll describe The Doctor instead since he’s my other best friend. He’s pretty much Victorian nobility coping with the twentyfirst century and it’s deteriorated English language and dress style; he’s very observant, he can both tease and be considerate at the same, he’s really funny, he’s a good storyteller, he’s smart and supportive and kind and a pretty good dancer. I also do not mind saying that his hair is awesomeness itself and I don’t think he would mind me saying that. I really miss him and our weekly talks of Sherlock Holmes and just life in general.

tumblr_m88u59UwMt1qbptbuo1_500

What did you think/what are you expecting of Iron Man 3? Expecting to cry at least once, I will be surprised if I don’t tear up. I am expecting to be wowed and I hope it’s as good as everyone has made it sound!

Harry Potter or Hunger Games or Percy Jackson? Hunger Games; I’m afraid it’s not really fair for me though because I’ve not seen Harry Potter or Percy Jackson. But I do like The Hunger Games; that was a good movie.

How long have you been blogging? Two years and almsot five months. I can be that exact because I began blog on New Years Eve of 2010/opening of 2011 (same day I saw A New Hope for the first time). It’s been such a fun journey; I’ve learned a lot about myself, my writing style has gone through some growth of its own and it’s made for a great tool to speak my mind and meet other people who think or have similar interests to me.

Five main fandoms? OH MY GOSH HOW DO YOU JUST PICK FIVE MAIN FANDOMS I LOVE SO MANY NOW THEY’RE ALL PART OF MY LIFE GAH. Okay, seriously, I can give you four for sure: Star Wars, The Avengers, Sherlock and Dr Who. The fifth would be, I suppose, a toss up between Grimm, Warehouse 13, The Office and Merlin. Because those are all special to me in different ways; only some of you will really understand what I mean because we all have those special fandoms that mean something to us.

tumblr_mm3fy2TkBh1rx9233o1_500

Last thing that made you smile. Mmmm, not sure; I’ll say finding some new clothes at Savers for 25 percent off the other day, that made me very happy. I’m mean, these were super cute tops, people, and putting on something new and fresh for only a few dollars really made me feel brand new. I felt cute and attractive and I could tell that my personality really came through. I’ll have to get some pictures sometime, I suppose. 🙂 I just felt really good…

What do you want be when you grow up? Well, what I would really like to be is a stay at home mother but that’s all really out of my control and I don’t see it happening anytime soon, so I’m trying keep my mind ground in reality right now. If my head and emotions ever settle down, I would like to put more engery into writing fiction but for now, blogging consistantly again will be probably be all I’ll be capable of doing right now. Now, when I was little, I used to want to be a vet or a paramedic. Go figure; at least about the paramedic thing; that is not my thing now. I understand the vet part though, I love animals.

What is the object left of you? Uhh, a scented candle and my bedroom wall. Wow. Really amazing, I know.

tumblr_m46acluURp1rwru2so1_500

Well, I believe that was all! Thanks for tagging me, Solace Utara, I had a lot of fun coming up with answers for these! Have a good Sunday, everybody!

~Jamie

6 thoughts on “11 Tag: Shortened Version

  1. Great question choices by Solace and loved reading your answers too. 🙂 I think she tagged but I need to find time to do it soon.
    Iron Man 3 is going to be so freaking awesome! Not sure when I will see it, but it will not be soon enough! lol

    -James

    1. Yes, they were great questions! I can’t wait to see your answers as well, whenever you find the time! 😀

      I KNOW I’M SO EXCITED AJSKLDJSLAJ!

      ~Jamie

  2. Nice answers! Don’t worry, I live under a rock, too. And music isn’t the only thing i don’t know about…it wasn’t until about a year and a half ago that I saw Star Wars. Five fandoms…yeah, that is hard…haha. I’m answering the same questions from Solace on my blog soon, too. http://need2read9.blogspot.com
    That hat picture is missing a fez 😀
    Which fandom is next to Harry Potter on the picture?
    …typewriter…**twitch**…

    1. Well, I’m glad I’m not the only one! Yes, it was only within the last few years that I’ve gotten into some fandoms; but better late then never! 🙂

      XD LOL, a fez, yes, for Number Eleven! HAHA!

      That is Once Upon a Time; a very good fantasy show that I actually highly recommend to all fans of the classic fairytales. 🙂

      ~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

