Interviewed at Just Me: Writing Edition


tumblr_mdmeedEKJg1rd2nxso1_500

For today’s post, I’m leaving the link to the wonderful writing blog that interviewed me about my fantasy book. Rebecca was really sweet to ask me to be her first interview and the post turned out great! Please check it out and the rest of her blog while you’re at it! ๐Ÿ™‚ If you’re a writer, leave her a comment letting her know you’d love to be interviewed in the future! You’d totally make her day! ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s the linkย or just click the picture above!

Hope you guys all had a good weekend.

~Jamie

8 thoughts on “Interviewed at Just Me: Writing Edition

  1. I’m back from reading the post. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Great interview! I knew a lot about your book from your other writing blog but the interview was a great summery of your novel so far. Its cool that you did a collaboration with my real-life-best-friend Rebecca! ๐Ÿ˜€

    -James

    1. Isn’t that funny! We had a good time working together! ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for reading the interview even though you knew most of it already! ๐Ÿ™‚

      ~Jamie

  2. I just read your interview!!!
    And now I am waiting to see your book come out on amazon so I can read it… (no pressure, no pressure, whenever it is published I will be ready! : D )

    I will now turn your comment box over to my sister, Angela, who is the aspiring writer in our house and who looked at me a few nights ago and told me an amazing plot for a story she had dreamed up about India, which was after her idea for a Civil War saga…. She will now fill in the rest of this comment box…. : D
    “I found the interview so helpful to me, particularly your advice to fellow writers!
    I always want what I write to come out so perfect that when ever I get started writing I always feel tempted to give up again, for instance this comment.. : D I am so worried that this won’t make sense ๐Ÿ™‚
    I’ve always wanted to write a really epic novel but I know that even the best writers had to start somewhere maybe the first step for me is actually being brave enough to write something! ๐Ÿ™‚ ”

    Blessings, Jamie!
    Faith and Angela.

    1. Thank you both, Faith and Angela!

      Hahaha, I’m glad your interest was enticed, Faith! LOL!

      And I’m very glad the interview was helpful, Angela. And your comment made perfect sense! I would agree that the first step is to be brave. Be brave and remember; no one has to see that first draft! ๐Ÿ™‚

      ~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

