To Laugh


tumblr_mfokneVxZm1rblqqvo1_500

tumblr_mgwa4gKyc41qhffcio1_500

tumblr_mgycupDOPp1s40jdwo1_r1_500

tumblr_mh1fvisro61s3tzrdo1_500

tumblr_mh1ynqOySj1s0f9zyo1_500 tumblr_mh20g8BDjI1qbgtxfo1_500

tumblr_mfyieePKRs1rr3l61o1_r1_500

286823069989227732_CgbZ5TkP_c

tumblr_m5h56tt2Z51qb5gkjo1_500

tumblr_m5irqnbzl01qh66wqo1_500

36662184436712755_xothbsex_f

31454897367549983_ISovyPZw_c

I really like to laugh; even the silent, inward laughs count. Funny things just make everything better. πŸ™‚

~Jamie

24 thoughts on “To Laugh

  1. I saw the one of Sherlock climbing through the window just the other day on Pinterest! Also the pie-chart of Lord of the Rings. That one never gets old!

    1. XD I think I am the only girl who is not on Pinterest! πŸ˜› And yes, that pie chart always makes me giggle and I’ve not even seen LOTR yet! πŸ˜›

      ~Jamie

  2. “Screw it, I’m Iron Man” ROLF! One of the many reasons why Tony is so much better than Batman! πŸ˜€
    Avengers Deleks is just hilarious! Exterminate!
    Except for the LOTR one these are ROLF hilarious! πŸ˜€

    P.S. This is Moth, James is dead.

    -James

    1. I agree, Iron Man totally rocks more as both a superhero and a billionaire! Come on, he knows how to spend his money on good stuff, not on hotels! Lol πŸ˜›

      ROFL; Moth, why would you do that to me?! I need all my friends! πŸ˜›

      HAHA, thanks for playin’ around! πŸ˜€

      ~Jamie

    1. *sobs* Then tell me where they’ve buried him so I can pay my last respects! And then I’ll be coming after you, Moth! With RAID! So beware the anger of the blogging buddy! *in Maria Hill voice* I will get the Avengers, and you will be avenged, James!

      ~Jamie

  3. James was eaten by Moths, no body left. *Gets hit by fly swatter*
    *Arnold Schwarzenegger voice* “I’m Back!”
    I killed the moth! Stupid Moth trying to make you think I dead.
    ROLF! I love your reaction! You are so funny! You really should be a comedian. πŸ˜€

    -James

    1. ROFL

      that was awesome!

      And thank you! I should be and maybe I will be, someday. πŸ˜› You’ll be able to say, “I knew her when!” ….. anyway, glad you killed the moth; he was up to no good. Would probably have only turned out to be an identity thief if his career had lasted any longer! πŸ˜›

      ~Jamie

  4. Hahaha! How did you add the Gif to the comment? Or is that something only the author can do?
    btw Awesome Gif of Emma Watson (one of my favorite actresses). πŸ˜€

    -James

    1. I think it is only something the author can do and I always forget that I can do it, since the ‘add image’ button isn’t clearly marked. 😦 Glad you like it. πŸ˜€

      ~Jamie

    1. I would die too. I’d have heart failure, and he’d probably step right over my body, quite honestly, if you think about what he would actually do. πŸ˜› I love him anyway!

      ~Jamie

  5. Love those pics! πŸ™‚
    I’m looking forward to probably watching Sherlock in the near future. πŸ˜‰
    After seeing your review I am even more excited about watching it.

    1. I hope you see Sherlock; I haven’t seen the second season, so I can’t fully give recommend it yet but I can safely and easily recommend watching the first season! If and when you watch it, you will have to do a blog post about it! πŸ˜€

      ~Jamie

  6. Awesome. I particularly love the Dalek Avengers, and Sherlock climbing through your window; if only…

    Best,

    Alexandra~

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

