The Cliche Thanksgiving Post


I’m thankful for…

1. Sherlock Holmes because he has kept me from having a boring summer 2. Barnes & Noble because *duh* 3. my best friend, Dylan, who turned out to be the twin brother I always wanted and thought would never exist 4. his annoying but loveable brother Daryck who is also my little brother now 5. for my siblings for always being there 6. For The Avengers and 7. Star Wars for being the greatest fandoms in existence 8. for NaNoWriMo 9. for everyone who has been nice to be over the Internet, they make up for all the friends I have lost over the years 10. epic music that keeps me moving 11. my kitty Princess who is all grown up and 12. her three kittens we are still blessed to have 13. all the time this year I’ve gotten to spend reading so much literature 14. and for my successful graduation 15. the epic fandom bedroom I share with my sister that has so much Avenger-related items hiding our walls now 16. getting to have my desk back in my bedroom 17. for eighteen years of life 18. for the epic State Fair adventure, which I think will prove to be one of the most memorable nights of the year for me 19. for the tears that have turned to joy and 20. for the good smell coming from downstairs. I’m going to go find out what it is.

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone. ๐Ÿ™‚

~Jamie

12 thoughts on “The Cliche Thanksgiving Post

  1. Mehhhh…I can’t say anything that hasn’t already been said yet. I’m so unorignial. ๐Ÿ˜›

    This was a fantastic list (LOVE LISTS) and I hope you have a fantastic Thanksgiving!!!

  2. Everyone has already said it but Happy Thanksgiving! Looking forward to some turkey, pie, football and the weekend off. ๐Ÿ™‚

    -James

  3. Happy Thanksgiving! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m thankful for our bedroom too!!! Not everybody gets to fandom their walls up like us, I guess.

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

