Second Video Released


Kayla has finally finished editing together our second video interview and I’m now posting the links here for you to see. There is part one and part two like last time and this one is filmed in our bedroom.

This time we answer questions you, dear readers, sent in and we also give a birthday shout out to our friend Grace. This was filmed about two weeks ago, I believe, so it’s actually fairly recent. We rant about school books, talk about Star Wars and Avengers related things, character discussions and some unexpected things happen too. Can you keep track how many times Kayla falls off her chair?

Hope you enjoy and leave a comment telling Kayla and I what you thought. πŸ˜€ Kayla also asks if you could leave comments on the you tube page as well she would be very grateful, for those of you who do have accounts.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sVsUQiBkpwU

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I7OTVN0sm1o

Hope you guys enjoy this one as much as the last one. πŸ™‚

~Jamie

14 thoughts on “Second Video Released

  1. Yes! Ya’ll uploaded the video!!! πŸ˜€ You two are hilarious again but more organized and less crazy. πŸ˜‰ Most of my comment are random thoughts about different parts of the video, sorry in advance for not being organized.

    Thanks for answering all my questions. I really should make a “Q & A” sometime.
    I hate green beans too, can’t stand them entire.
    Your gun awesome! It reminds be of Dirty Harry’s gun. πŸ™‚
    When Kayla fell out of the chair I almost died laughing!!

    I agree, Anakin is definitely a creep. I watched AOTC again and I was thinking “Please STOP TALKING! Your dialogue is terrible!!!” Can’t believe he became Vader. Like the Emperor said in the Robot Chicken “Emperor’s Phone Call”. “I’m going to tell everyone what a whiny b—– you were about Padwma, Panda bear or ever her name was!” πŸ˜€

    Cat fight! lol Sorry but I found your fight at the end was funny. πŸ˜‰

    -James

    1. Yay, I’m glad you liked it! XD
      Someone else doesn’t like green beans!!! I thought I was all alone on that one. lol
      lol, thanks! I still need to go shooting with it, still.
      Kayla falling off her chair are my favorite parts because it’s normally in reaction to something I do! LOL
      YAY AND AMEN! We literally just watched AOTC last night and I was so irritated throughout the whole movie! Inappropriate behavior, very rude, extremely prideful, whine, whine, whine, there was just about nothing there to make me like him! And he was suppose to be a hero in that movie! LOL I love that video, The Emperor is my favorite character; he’s got the sassiest lines!
      LOL I’m glad we got it on video. It’s a fair reaction of what would happen between a Loki fan and a non-Loki fan, especially on Tumblr. LOL

      ~Jamie

  2. I’m watching….I’ll comment as I watch. XDD

    You two are so adorable. ;D I love it. I like how random stuff just happens and then it cuts to the next scene and you’re like, eating the Andes mints or messing around with the lighter. XDDD I LOVE YOU PEOPLE!!!!

    Kayla I love your shirt and your hat XDD SO MUCH WINNING ;D

    And you keep hitting each other. XD IT’S AWESOME. AND SO NATURAL. I DO THAT WITH MY SISTER TOO XD

    THE ENTIRE CAST OF THE AVENGERS IS MY FAVORITE ACTOR. XDDD I tell people that. Seriously. “Who’s your favorite actor?”
    “have you seen the Avengers?”
    “yeah…”
    “Ok them.”
    XDDD

    OOOHH AWESOME GUN. XD
    “YAY NOW WE CAN RULE THE WORLD!!!”

    WOOOOOOOO. ❀ THOR 2. I didn't like Thor 1 the MOST either. XDD
    Captain America 2 I'm SUPER excited about. But also afraid for it. XDDD

    LOL KAYLA. XD FALLING OUT OF YOUR CHAIR. XDD

    Congrats on graduating too!!!! ;D ❀ MWAH!

    YOU ARE HYSTERICAL. XD I love this. You two are both SO FUNNY. I just want to like live with you people so I can laugh all day long. XDDD

    AHHH COSTUME CHANGE. XDD

    End video one….watching the second one now. ;D LOL!!!!!

  3. Onto the second video….

    You two rock. XDDD

    Spider-man!!! :O XDD I agree with both of you though. xD

    YOU TWO ARE HYSTERICAL. XDDDD

    “Probably that she laughs at my jokes” xDDD GOOD. YES. THAT IS THE BEST PART OF HAVING A SISTER. XD

    Jamie your face. XDD I can’t get over how hysterical you areeeeee ;D

    Villains are like onions. They have layers. O.O XD

    Kayla how many times are you going to fall out of your chair? XDD

    Perry the Platypus. PERRRRYYYY. XD “Oh this changes everything!” XDDD

    I AM LAUGHING SO HARD YOU ARE SO FUNNYYYYY XD

    Food. Fuel for the videos. YES GOOD. xD

    Amen on the Anakin. My opinions have changed on him a lot since I first saw him.

    YES ATTACK OF THE CLONES. AGREEEEEED.

    Dooku, MR. BOX FACE.
    YESSSSS.
    xDD

    LOKI HATERRRR. AFDSHFDSHDSALKJDAKSL;LK;JFSDLK
    I AM CRACKING UP SO HARD. FDSAJLK;FDSA

    AND THERE GOES THE TABLE. XDDD
    I’M DYING THIS IS HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    AHHHHHHHH YAY THANK YOU FOR MY BIRTHDAY SHOUT OUTTTTTT *SQUEE* I LOVE YOU BOTHHHH πŸ˜€

    SO MUCH AWESOME I LOVE THESE VIDEOS. YOU TWO ARE AMAZING. ❀

    AAHHHH!!!!!!!!!! *RUNNING AROUND IN CIRCLES BECAUSE I'M NOW HYPER* XD

    Thank you for making more of these XDD They're so awesome!!!!!!

    1. OMG I love you break down reaction to both videos I was laughing so hard I thought I was going to wake up the family who were still in bed! XD Anyway, SO GLAD you enjoyed it and Happy Birthday again and I love and miss you!!!!!!!!!!

      ~Jamie

    2. JC- OMW, thank you for your AWESOMEPIC comments, they like make the whole thing worth it!!!!! XD I don’t think I realized how many times I fell out of my chair when I did… O.O And yay, somebody likes my shirt!!! πŸ˜€ Jam bought that for me. πŸ˜›

      @Jamie- Thanks for posting the videos here! πŸ˜€ Pomegranates are evil is a joke I don’t expect anyone to really get except Snips or Peach Billy. πŸ˜› Tee-hee. And I do say like kind of a lot. XDD

  4. haha I loved this! You two are both so hilarious πŸ˜€

    Andes mints are awesome. haha Seriously, I’m addicted to them…

    I agree, AOTC gets on my nerves. And Anakin is annoying… but I think he’s cute, so I don’t really feel like listing all of his many bad points lol.

    Haha, I cracked up when you said, “The Joker’s cute!” hehe. I’m soo glad that I’m not the only girl who likes good-looking villians! πŸ˜€

    The fight was hilarious!!!

    My thoughts after watching both videos: We need to be neighbors πŸ˜€

    1. Yay, I’m so glad you liked it!
      Lol Andes mints are the bomb!!!!!
      He is cute, more cute in ROTS though and I liked him better in that one too. Haha!
      LOL and yay, I’m not alone either! XD
      XD
      YES! We should be!!!! XD πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      ~Jamie

  5. OH. MY. GOSH. I almost fell out of my chair when Kayla was about to read my question and Jamie asked, “Are you gonna talk Southern or what?” My parents came running because I was sitting in front of my computer laughing hysterically. And when Jamie almost dropped the candle–or pretended to drop it. LOLOLOL!!!!

    Okay, so I love:

    –Jamie’s gun!
    –Kayla screaming at the top of her lungs for Avengers 2
    –Jamie imitating herself reading all those books her mom assigned (almost died laughing again)…my goodness, what books DID you read? Seriously, I’m interested…they sound like the kind of books I had to read before I graduated πŸ˜‰
    –“Laundry calls my name!” (Funny because that sounds like our house…)
    –“Your beautiful derpy face…”
    –Hooray, an intelligent answer on why someone actually “likes” Loki…you don’t seem to have a maddening crush on him or anything (though you think he’s attractive…to each his own, haha), but you appreciate the acting/character depth etc.
    –“GIMME SOME CONTEXT!!!” on the platypus stupid thing.
    –“I think Anakin is overrated, personally.” YESSSSSSSSSSS Anakin is a jerk. And I haven’t even seen the prequels. Hehehehehe. But he’s better than Edward Cullen. (*giggles uncontrollably*)
    –The look on Jamie’s face when Kayla says Satine is like Leia.
    –Really the whole thing.

    Y’all are great! My brother wants to watch both videos now so I’ll have to send them to him. (*rubs hands together*) I’m gonna make a Jamie-&-Kayla fan out of him, you just watch me πŸ˜‰

    1. LOLOLOLOL I love your comment! XD So glad you enjoyed it! LOL

      I pretended to drop it, haha, just to see what would happen.
      The history books I read are called “The Light and Glory” “From Sea to Shining Sea” and “Sounding Forth the Trumpet”. XD
      Oh goodness, I hope he likes us! LOL! Let us now how he enjoys them! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      ~Jamie

      1. Yep…I’m very familiar with those books! So that explains your…ahem…stirring rendition of “The Star Spangled Banner.” πŸ˜‰

        TJ got to watch some of the first video last night! He wants me to tell you he’s a fan πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Listen, if we ever end up at a Vision Forum event together or something else like it, the world won’t be able to handle Terrys and Barbers in the same room together…the world will explode from sheer awesomeness πŸ˜‰

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

