TV Show Theme (which I’m learning to play)


This is the song I just downloaded and will be struggling to learn. I pretty much have Gypsy down; not completely memorized but I can play with very little trouble now. I’ve raised my ambitions a bit with this song as it’s harder than the other two songs I’ve taught myself to play. However, it’s one of my most favorite TV show themes and I’m very familiar with the melody so that’s a point on my side.

Here’s the actual music to the TV show if you want to compare. πŸ™‚

Oh, and if you haven’t watched this show yet, than do so soon. It’s one of my favorite mystery shows. If you want more of my thoughts on it, you can read this post here.

~Jamie

4 thoughts on “TV Show Theme (which I’m learning to play)

  1. Great theme, I hope you will be able to learn it. πŸ™‚ While on the subject of TV themes, may favorite would probably the Doctor Who theme. πŸ˜€

    -James

  2. HERCULE POIROT!!!!!!!! I LOVE the way you can play his tune, Jamie!! Now… you have the power!!!! >:D

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

