Yep, that’s me and that’s my voice


If you’ve ever wanted to hear my voice…. or just see me in a video, now is your chance.

My sister has been working on a video that we made a month or so ago and she’s finally posted it in two parts on You Tube for a limited time for her friends to see. If you’ve not seen them yet, you’ll want to go watch them now by clicking the links below.

We were trying to make an interview, but it’s really not an interview. It’s… Kayla asking random questions (or saying she can’t think of any good questions) and me sitting in front of the camera looking like a derp and trying to answer all the odd questions that she does ask.

Part One: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LGauYGTryyo

Part Two: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5o96LZFtXtE

If you guys watch it, leave a comment and let me know! πŸ˜€

Oh, there are a few shout outs to a few of the followers that popped into my head at the moment. (Savanna and Fallon, I know you’re mentioned more than once in both parts!)

I now am going into hiding. *grin*

~Jamie

18 thoughts on “Yep, that’s me and that’s my voice

  1. So that’s what your voice sounds like!! πŸ˜‰ Hahaha, I loved this–and watched both parts! You two are so funny! We totally need to be neighbors!!!

    “Beep!” lol that what probably my favorite part. I kept cracking up πŸ˜€

    1. LOL thanks for watching both parts! We totally do need to be neighbors. I want to be neighbors with all my internet friends! LOL

      XD LOL I like that part too!

      ~Jamie

    2. Ohhh, and I just remembered–the thing about “Peeta” cracked me up. lol. I actually think that he was named after peeta bread, because in the book, Peeta was a baker πŸ˜€

  2. JAMIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE KEEP DOING THESE VIDEOS THEY WERE SO AWESOME AND YOU ARE COOLEST PERSON EVER!!!!!!!!!!! So hilarious! I loved you and Kayla just goofing off!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ AND YOU TALKED ABOUT ME!!! *GASP*

    1. Savanna!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ If we do more, I’ll be sure to share them with you! Thank you so much, and of course I talked about you! You’re like the neatest person EVAH! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      ~Jamie

  3. I loved this! You two are hilarious! If you and Kayla make another video I will definitely watch it. You had some really funny lines in the video like:
    β€œKick her bleep. Kick her bleep right down till her face hits the sidewalk.”
    “Be quite for Pete’s sake!”
    “Chocolate covered doughnuts with sprinkles.”

    -James

  4. Omigosh, okay…when you talked about music on blogs in the second video and you were like, “I’ll listen to my own music, THANK YOU!!” I almost laughed out loud! So relatable. I’ve nearly jumped out of my seat and fallen on the floor on more than one occasion because someone’s blog starts blaring this music while I’m listening to MY OWN music. And I’m like you: “EXCUSE ME, I’m listening to the Attack of the Clones soundtrack, leave me ALOOOOONE!”

    Publicity shots…priceless πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Duck faces!! Duck faces are Greedo faces, y’know. “Pop tarts = Thor.” OK, y’all are hysterical. I am completely amused…y’all sound just like me and my sister…maybe we should do something like this one day, LOL!!!

    1. YESSSS! It’s so annoying when they do that! “Cause of death: Unexpected auto play.”

      LOL, so glad you enjoyed it!!!!!!!!! Kayla is so happy all her hard work is paying off! lol

      ~Jamie

  5. OH MY GOSH JAMIE THESE ARE SO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!! ADFSLJ;AFDS I am laughing so hard watching these. XD You and Kayla rock. ;D Hugs to both of you!!!!! πŸ˜€ And OMG YOU MENTIONED ME. HAIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!! AFD;SLJKFDAS
    I love your voice. It’s perfect. XD You’re hilarious!!!!!!!!! And dramatic. Perfection in a person. ;D

    BTW, in the first video, yes I was still watching. ;D I’m ALWAYS watching. >:D MUAHAHAHAHAA!!!!!! xD

    I’ll leave another comment when I finish the second one. ;D You’re just so amazing, I can’t even. XD ❀

    1. SQUEEEEEEE, You’re watching them, Lolololololol! Yay, somebody likes my voice, I personally get slightly annoyed at my voice because it’s not what I’m used to hearing but, YAY you love it!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      FKSDLJKFLSJKLJFKSj I’m so happy to see your comment, love ya!

      ~Jamie

  6. Jamie, I swear, you’re the kind of person I would want to hang out with 24/7 and have over at my house just all the time so we can talk and be derpy together. XD You and Kayla are HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ I am watching them, and I do love your voice!!!! ;D
    The second video was just as awesome as the first. ;D

    P.S. We seriously should skype someday. πŸ˜€ I’d love to talk to you!!!! ;D Hehe! Love you!!!!!!!!!!

    1. YES! I NEED TO COME HANG OUT WITH YOU AND SAVANNA WE WOULD ALL HAVE THE BEST UGGGG WHY AREN’T AIRPLANE TICKETS CHEAPER?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ Thank you, love you too!

      ~Jami

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

