Thank You


Last week I received my 5oth follower. And I just have to say thank you, guys. I know this always looks cheesy, but lemme tell you, it’s mean the world to me that there are 50 of you who have taken the time actually hit the follow  button. When I started this blog a year and a half of ago, I never thought that I would get followers outside of family and IRL friends. Now there are 50 of you–and I know to some of you that’s not many, but wow. To me, it’s more than I could have hoped for. It really blows my mind. 🙂

So, I just needed to say thank you and I appreciate your support so much! I want to especially thank all my followers who ACTUALLY COMMENT! Oh my goodness, guys, you’re the ones that have kept me going and let me know that you actually READ what I post and I feel so happy seeing your thoughts and opinions. It means so much to know that y’all who do comment are actually taking time out of your day to make mine a little brighter. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Hugs to all of you; I couldn’t appreciate you more!

~Jamie

13 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. Thank YOU for having such an awesome blog with so many interesting posts and buttons and pictures! I love your blog, and it always brings a smile to my face! 😀

    1. Thank you to everyone for all the sweet comments! I had to go out tonight with the family, so I came home to all your little notes! Squee! I love you, gals!

      ~Jamie

  2. Congratulations! 😀 You definitely deserve it. 🙂 That is a lot of followers, epsecially considering that they have to follow by e-mail. Also I have finally figured out how to add your WordPress blog to my blogger Dashboard, now I follow your blog in two different way. Love your blog, hopefully you will have 50 more followers. 😉

    -James

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

