Beautiful Blogger Award


1. Thank the person who nominated you and give the link.
Thank you so much for this award, Helen! It means a lot to me!
2. Tell us how the idea of making a blog popped into your head and why you continue it.
I actually started out blogging on my mom’s blog. After writing on there for probably a year, I decided I wanted my own blog where I could talk about anything I wanted to. I still blog because it’s a great writing exercise, I love getting to know other bloggers and I simply enjoy it.
3. Describe a usual day of your life.Β 
Normally I get up, eat breakfast, check emails, publish a blog post, check friends blogs, schoolwork, housework lunch, more computer, depending on which day, Kayla and I will walk the neighbors in the morning and than visit them in the afternoon as well; Mom and I will watch a Murder She Wrote and Matlock in the afternoon, more computer, cook, eat and clean up from dinner, more computer, family worship, maybe a movie, go to bed about 10:30 to 11:00 at night.
4. The best collaboration with a blogger(s).
Even though we’re not done yet, it’s been great fun working with James in creating a Avengers challenge. I’ve also been honored by joining the Fangirls on Felucia team, along with doing a couple guest posts.
5. Worst collaboration with a blogger(s).
All my collaborations with other bloggers have all been good experiences, so I’ve actually not had a bad one yet.
6. Explain what having this blog means to you.
I don’t know how to put it in words. This is where I do my scribbles, share my thoughts and favorite fandoms with fellow fans. I also love meeting other young people who share my same beliefs and opinions through my comments and their blogs as well.
7. Nominate 5 followers for this award.
~Jamie
9 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Thank you very much for the award. πŸ˜€ I really like your answers. I also have trouble describing why I continue to blog. I will post about this after my “Spider-Man Week”. πŸ˜‰

    -James

  2. Aww! Thank you for the award,Jamie! I’ll do the tag soon. Actually, my blog is in the midst of being resurrected.

    Sorry that I haven’t been commenting much. I’ve been neglecting everyone sporadically. I should be more frequent very soon though. πŸ™‚

    Miss you!

    Love,
    Rebekah

    1. Oh and if I claim that I’ll literally die if I don’t get an e-mail from you soon, will that get one to me sooner? ;p

      (I’ll have to try that one of Kayla too, I suppose… Hmph! I just realized – you two are in a conspiracy, aren’t you! A conspiracy to ignore me!!!!!!!! πŸ˜‰

      1. Ooooooh, I’m so sorry, however, you won’t get anything at least until after this week since we’re sooo busy (I’m sure you of all people can understand, lol!) HUGS, Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

