Kitten Pictures


me sitting up late last night
Princess with baby Number One, freshly licked
Princess with numbers One, Two and Three

As of now, I don’t have any good shots of all five, but hopefully by tomorrow that will be solved. But anywhere, here are some of the better shots from last night. The bottom one was actually taken this morning, as well.

Who thinks Heimdall would make a good name for a boy cat? LOL (if you haven’t seen Thor, than I don’t expect you to understand.)

~Jamie

27 thoughts on “Kitten Pictures

  1. KITTENS!!!!!!!!

    HEIMDALL IS A PERFECT NAME. NAME HIM THAT FOR ME. HEIMDALL IS MY FAVORITE CHARACTER FROM THOR EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! πŸ˜€

    Keeeeeeetttteeeeeeessssssssss, πŸ˜€

    (I’m hyper…so cute!!!!!) ;D

    1. LOL, yes, one vote for the name Neimdall!! I do hope we have a boy that we can name it that! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Also, SOOOO happy to see you here again, Jedi~Chick!!!! Hugs!

      ~Jamie

  2. Hey Jamie! It’s Tara from Fangirls on Felucia! I love your blog, and I apologize for not commenting before! πŸ˜€

    The kitties are so cute! Gosh, they’re adorable. Oh yes, you should name one Heimdall for sure, and Loki, Thor, Sif, Jane, etc. πŸ˜‰ I’d pick Heimdall and Loki.

    I shall be commenting again soon!

    Tara

    1. Hi Tara!!!! I’m so happy to hear from you! *Squeee* You almost feel like a blogger celebrity because I hear so much about you everywhere! HAHA (mostly from Jedi~Chick, lol)

      πŸ˜„ Heimdall is going to have to be one of them for sure but I’m pretty sure my parents would protest if all of them got named after the entire Thor cast (even though I’d love to do that!) I’ll have to do a special announcement once we have all the names figured out. πŸ™‚

      Thanks bunches for commenting!

      ~Jamie

  3. The kittens are so adorable!!! Yes, I also vote for the name Heimdall. πŸ™‚ Do you have names in mind for the rest of the kitties?

      1. Yeah, they get horrified at the idea of them all going to the bathroom in our yard. lol

        Well, we believe he belongs to a neighbor across the street; he was very healthy and clean looking, so we figured he was an indoor/outdoor cat. We’ve never spoken to the neighbor, so we’re not for certain. Anyway, I’ve not seen him since I saw him in the yard with Princess. Who knows if he’ll ever come back. πŸ™‚

        ~Jamie

      2. Oooh! I didn’t think of that! If you kept them all, you’d need to get a huge catbox! :p

        Well, at least he’s probably not just a stray. You might get a kitten or two that looks exactly like him. πŸ™‚

        Better get back to typing this book that’s taking over my life… πŸ˜€

        Love,
        Rebekah

      3. Yeah; It’s not a pleasant idea, but I still want to keep them all!!!

        We do! He was actually mostly black with white feet and white on his face. We have three black kittens, and one of them has white on all four feet! When he came out I was like, “He’s just like the dad!”

        Hope you’re nearly done!!!!

        ~Jamie

  4. ….Heimdall!!! Yeah! We should name one that!!!!!!
    And…. I forgot what else I was going to say. πŸ˜›

  5. Aww, they’re so adorable! I love to hear kittens meow–my cousin found an abandoned kitten under his deck and brought it over for me to cuddle. When kittens meow, it just kind of makes my heart melt.

      1. Nay then, I’m not quite that close. I finished a handwritten rewrite – I still have over half the book to type out, a proof read, a proof read by someone else, and possibly another go through after that. *falls of chair*

      2. OH MY WORD! I forgot that you hand write everything! Good heavens! Well, I shall help cheer you on till the end! Go, Rebekah, go!!!!

        ~Jamie

      3. lol Thanks, Jamie! Getting cheered on always helps! πŸ™‚

        Grandmother’s Letters will come next… I bet you’ll be happy about that, eh? πŸ˜€

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

