FYI


As we go into summer, I just wanted to announce I’ll be slowing down a little around here… probably not very much but I won’t be blogging everyday consistently anyway. You will probably see more of me in June than July because, outside of December, July is our busiest month. I will be concentrating more of finishing school also,Β  so you might get more fluffy posts than deeper ones since my head will be in other waters. Besides, our summers are so very hot (normality is around 110 degrees) so, my brain will slow down a bit from the heat anyway. πŸ˜€

But I won’t disappear completely. I do have at least four posts in the works to be published soon. So anyway, keep nearby!

Toodle-ooh.

~Jamie

8 thoughts on “FYI

  1. I just got finished writing pretty much the same thing on my own blog. “Fluffy” posts will have to do until my siblings get back to school and I’m back to my normal writing schedule. And believe me, I can totally relate to the “heat-makes-you-feel-dull-and-stupid” thing–Louisiana summers are hot AND sticky! Hope y’all have a great summer anyway πŸ˜€

  2. I will be looking forward to the post you post. πŸ™‚ Hope you have a great Summer. Fortunately for me, I mostly likely will keep posting every day throughout the year.

    -James

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

