I’m Feeling Good


Yesterday’s Star Wars day was cool; we got to watch Empire Strikes Back for the second time (yes, I have only seen it twice). My Avengers t-shirt came in the mail, my nails turned out great and we had a good time together. (Pictures coming soon)

So… I’m feeling good. If you aren’t, maybe these can cheer you up. πŸ˜€

Speaking of superheroes; The Avengers is out and so many people have already seen it!!! I’m dying, I can’t wait to see it soon!

I can’t wait to see the next part of Steve’s story!

Anyway’s… see y’all later!

~Jamie

7 thoughts on “I’m Feeling Good

  1. LOL Hilarious!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ the “LOL so true post #216” is great! πŸ™‚ That top Avengers picture is majorly epic! πŸ™‚

    -James

    1. 216 has always been my problem (but not Kayla’s, as she can read lips farely well!) πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I thought you would like that Avengers picture! It’s a new favorite of mine!

      ~Jamie

  2. That first one is soo relateable for me! πŸ˜›
    And the Titanic one is like ROFL! Yeeah!
    Good funny post! XDDDD

  3. OOH I love ur photos! They made me laugh so hard! πŸ˜€ I’m glad u got to watch Star Wars on May the Fourth; I wasn’t able to do anything star wars-y in that day

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

