Is Tony Stark A Hero?


Today’s post can be read over at my friend James’ blog, as he is doing an Avenger week and asked me to write a guest post for him. My post is called Is Tony Stark A Hero? and you can read it by clicking HERE. πŸ˜€ Do take the time to read it if you know anything about Tony Stark/Iron Man and consider checking out James’ blog. He does swell movie reviews and he’s a big Star Wars/Lord of the Rings/Avengers fan. πŸ˜€

Thanks James for asking me to write for you! I’ve been meaning to do something along these lines but have simply never gotten around to it!

~Jamie

2 thoughts on “Is Tony Stark A Hero?

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

