Busier and Busier


I won’t being doing a Film Score Friday today because I simply don’t have the time to put it together right now; we have a busy day ahead of us—like, a lot of cleaning!! A lot. And we’re going to get started in about a half hour! So, hopefully I can do this next week. :)

I finally got my Cops and Robbers photo prints from Costco yesterday! The pictures came out really nice and I plan to pin up a picture of me and Dylan together and one of Daryck and Kayla together up above my desk. Oh, what was so funny was that while Mom and I were at Costco, we actually ran into The Boys while we were there. First I saw Daryck–yelled at him and he stopped to say hi. He was trying to find his Mom and Dylan, as they’d gotten separated. About five minutes later all three came down the isle together–Mom and Mrs B got all excited and talked like twenty minutes.

So, I got to talk to Dylan and Daryck right smack in the middle of a isle in the middle of Costco. I think we got in everyone’s way. LOL! Anyway, we got to talk about my story, the Japanese Avengers Trailer, their mini film series they’re making, their pool and somehow they got to the point of telling me about all the people who have fallen out of airplanes and survived. YES, I’M SERIOUS! Isn’t that a funny conversation point? So, that was really cool. But figures, I completely forgot to show them the pictures while they were standing there. *Facepalm* I’ll take them their copies this Sunday.

Don’t you love running into people you know when you’re out and about?

And than we’re having company on Sunday and our Grandparents are coming into town on Monday. So! Busy, busy, busy!!! :D

You should hopefully get a better a post from me tomorrow. :D

~Jamie