My Surprising Reactions To the New Avengers Trailer


I had my very first fangirl spaz attack that didn’t take place in my head alone. When I had finished watching this, I started screaming and racing about in the kitchen yelling, “This is not real! Oh my gosh!” I was literally running about screaming. For the first time. Ever.

~~~~

I came across new gifs and started freaking out—‘The new trailer must be out!’

Kayla looked it up and we sat spellbound around her computer.

For the first minute, I was squealing quietly….

At 1:01 I was screaming at Tony, “You need a good kick in the pants!”

At 1:17 I screamed in a very high pitched voice “LOOOOKIIII!”

From 1:25 to 2:08 This was literally my face:

When the screen went black, Kayla and I both started screaming–2:10 made us shut up to hear what Tony was saying, we went back to gaping and than at the real end… I lost it.

Because this….. is going to be the most awesome movie I will ever see.

I know I’m not making much sense.

But that makes sense.

Because I just got done running around my house screaming at the top of my lungs.

Forgive me. I’d say I was sorry, but I’m not.

~Jamie

10 thoughts on “My Surprising Reactions To the New Avengers Trailer

  1. This movie looks sooo good! Oh goodness, and to see it in 3D? Yeah, that would be beyond awesome. I so need to see the other movies–I haven’t seen any yet :/ I’ll have to get watching them! And soon!!

    1. Yes, try watching them! Iron Man, Thor and Captain America are all REALLY good movies! Iron Man 2 is okay and I haven’t seen The Incrediable Hulk. πŸ™‚

      ~Jamie

  2. This is BEYOND AWESOME!! WOW! WOW! I really like the talking clips. I like Black Widow’s quote “This is nothing we were ever trained for”, it show that Black Widow and Hawkeye just might be out of their league. And this is awesome!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    -James

  3. So totally excited about this!!! It looks like THor and Captain America will be buddies!!! πŸ˜€ As for Iron Man? I really don’t like him.

  4. This was a post of epic proportions! πŸ˜€

    As a fellow fan-girl, I was equally excited. But my excitement was mostly “THOR!” and then “LOKI!” and then “THOR!”, coupled with a healthy dose of “I’m tired of seeing Tony”, and “there’s not enough Loki in this trailer, darn it!”.

    I agree — the movie is going to be *awesome*! I can’t wait for May!

    Alexandra~

    PS: I’m a new follower. I found your blog by “accident”, and I think it’s awesome. If you want to follow back, I’m here: http://www.wordsoftheworlds.blogspot.com

    1. Hi, I’m pleased to meet you and thank you very much for leaving me a comment!!! I’m always so happy to meet fellow fangirls! Thanks for following me! πŸ˜€

      LOL, I agree, there wasn’t enough of Loki! My sister loves Thor, I really like him too, but I am Cap’s girl all the way! πŸ™‚

      Me neither! πŸ™‚

      ~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

