Movie Meme Part 4


Day 16 – The last movie you saw in theaters :

Beauty and The Beast 3D was the last movie I saw in theaters. Before that, it was Dolphin Tale.

Day 17 – Best movie you saw during the last year :

Outside of Star Wars? Hands down, Captain America: The First Avenger. Hands down, best movie to be released in 2011. And of course, Star Wars, which we first saw in 2011 as well. But, you already know how much I love Star Wars.
Day 18 – A movie that disappointed you the most :

I HATE having to say this, because I really did enjoy Raiders of the Lost Ark and I wanted it to be my next new favorite. But sadly, by the time we had gotten to the end, I was left with an empty feeling and several missing story building aspects that were not there left me disappointed. It is a great film and should be completely recognized as another George Lucas/Steven Spielberg master piece. But, in all honesty, it was a disappointment.
Day 19 – Your favorite actor:

Basil Rathbone. I can not even begin to describe how much I love his life story and how he brought villains and the master mind detective to brilliant life in the early years of filmmaking. Other favorite actors? I try to recap just a few below:

Chris Evans, who played Steve Rogers/Captain America perfectly,

Tom Hiddelston, who rocked the role of Loki in Thor and is one of the sweetest actors I’ve ever seen,

Harrison Ford, who played the amazing Han Solo,

And the new favorite, Dick Van Dyke!
Day 20 – Your favorite actress:

Carrie Fisher of course. She played Princess Leia wonderfully!!! The only other actress I can think of right now is my new favorite,

Gwyneth Paltrow, who played Pepper Potts in Iron Man and Iron Man 2! She was wonderful and she’s my new favorite.

I promise, I will publish the Super 8 review this afternoon!!!!

~Jamie

2 thoughts on “Movie Meme Part 4

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

