She’s Returned!


We’ve been allowed a early return to our computers for lack of complaining over the week! Whoohoo! I can catch up early now! I still need to look at my emails box… it’s probably swamped with blog updates! LOL

Of course, a lot of stuff happened while I was gone. I bought a nice electric keyboard and have been playing it (hopefully I’ll have a post all about it soon). We saw our first 3D movie and it was very epic (post about that as well) and we’ve been making plans for our up-coming weekend which we’ll be spending with The Boys and the church friends. We’re VERY excited for Saturday, ’cause we’ll hopefully be playing City.

Also, we saw Iron Man 2 last night! YAY! It’s was super fun, and since we expected it to be not as good, Kayla, Mom and I were not as disappointed as we thought we would be. In fact, we enjoyed it more than we thought we would! I feel completely ready for The Avengers now! (Expect a fan post and than a professional movie review soon).

I need to run now. I have blogs to catch up on, emails that probably need to be responded to, and some of my old books to look through. So off I go!

I missed y’all!

~Jamie

11 thoughts on “She’s Returned!

  1. Yea!!!! Welcome back to the world of Blogging, Star Wars, and Avengers. Doesn’t get much btter than this…..

      1. OMG

        I’m freaking out, I can’t think clearly . . . THAT WAS SO AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

        ~Jamie

      2. I was watching the Superbowl (Go Patriots!) And then that trailer came on and WOW. I FREAKED. SOOOOOO EXITED!!!

      3. We don’t have cable, so we didn’t see the game today but thank you SO MUCH for sharing it so quickly!!!!! It was all new footage, too! WHOOOOOOOOOO!

        ~Jamie

  2. YAY!! JAMIE’S BACK!! *throws confetti in air*

    I thought about you all day today because….*drumroll please*…I WATCHED CAPTAIN AMERICA!!!! Ahhhhhhh! Fantastic movie! 😀

      1. I’ll send you a verrrryyyyyyy long email tomorrow with my full thoughts/excitement. 😀

  3. YOUR BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 I almost did make it through the week without two of my favorite bloggers! I am glad you weren’t disappointed with Iron Man 2. 🙂 Can’t wait for the review! 😀

    -James

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

