Until Next Monday…


This next week I will not be on my computer at all, as our family relooks at our schooling and acomplishes some bigger projects that we’ve been putting off. Therefore, I’ll be neither blogging or even checking my emails (We’ll be able to continue our photography challenge, though).

If any of you were wondering where I was over the weekend because I didn’t post— I’m fine, the only thing that happened was that Mom and Dad were out of town for the weekend and I kept busy watching movies. Kayla and I watched a ton—Charlie Chan, Sherlock Holmes, Miss Marple and Hercule Poirot films (what do they have in common? They’re all detectives.)

Miss Marple: We saw at least three of her movies

And last night, Kayla and I had our Avenger Marathon! We watched Iron Man, than Thor, and than finished with Captain America. I didn’t get to bed till 3:00 in the morning. I’m so tired from lack of sleep, but it was so worth it. Watching all three and than watching the mini avenger trailer to top it all off . . .  it was extremely epic.

So, yes. I can now say I saw all three movies one after another in one night. WHOOOOO!

Anyway… I’m extremely tired, I’ll probably be going to bed really early to make up for last night. Kayla, Nathan and I are safe and sound and so are Mom and Dad, and so is the house. 😀

Oh. Kayla and I get to go see Beauty and the Beast 3D on Thursday. I’m EXTREMELY excited because it’s my most favorite Disney movie ever and it will also be my first 3D movie.

So anyway. See y’all next week!

~Jamie

9 thoughts on “Until Next Monday…

  1. AWESOME TIME! DSFJLDSFJLSKFJLKSFJLKSJDFLKDJ LKSDFJ AVENGERS ASSEMBLE WITH DETECTIVES AAAAHHHHH!

  2. *throws hand up in the air and runs around like a maniac* AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! JAMIE IS GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHH!!!!!!!!!

    😉

    Enjoy your week!

      1. 🙂 Loved the trailer Sarah! Thanks!

        @Jamie: Glad we’re back. Can’t wait to get back into the swing of things.

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

