An Award


So James at J&J Production passed on this award to all his followers, which includes me; so I’m happily accepting it.

Answer the Question: Dragon you appreciate the most? 

Okay, I don’t know of hardly any dragons—except thank heaven I’ve seen How to Train Your Dragon, ’cause other wise i’d be lost.

Hands down, Nightfury. They’re just so awesome.

I hadn’t noticed especially, but everyone says that they’re design is very similar after cats. Now that I think about it, I agree. They are like cats, especially their eyes. Toothless is especially neat animal, because he communicates so well with his facial expressions.

Can I have one?

Any and all my followers who haven’t recieved this award yet can also take it if they want. Also, it says that this award can be accept up to the 16th. Not sure what that’s all about, but if you want to do this, better do it before the 16th.

~Jamie

4 thoughts on “An Award

    1. I don’t get that either… I suppose we could always try to track down who made this up to see why, but that would take a little while…

      Cool! I’ll look forward to it! 😀

      ~Jamie

  1. hehe, sorry for commenting on an older post…. I haven’t been on here in quite a while. 😛 My brother and I think Toothless looks so much like our cat Linus! Just thought that was kinda funny… 😉

    1. I don’t mind comments on old posts! 😀

      Ooh, that’s cool! I’ve heard that the dragons were based after cats, but I’m not sure if that’s actual fact or not. 🙂

      ~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

