SW 30 Question Meme: Day Four


A Photo of your Star Wars related Things:

I have too many to include in one photo and I’m feeling much to tired to go take one. I have clothes, jewelry, posters, books, action figures and hosts of knick-knacks and fun stuff. Yesterday I got another T-Shirt in the mail (the picture) and I’m waiting something else; I’ll blog about it when it comes!

Favorite TPM Moment:

Certainly the lightsaber duel, followed closely by the race. The lightsaber duel is very epic; the music is awesome, the fight is well choreographed and it certainly had me on edge!! And the race is very fun to watch!

Favorite AotC Moment:

Aiiieeee… was there any moment during this film that I wasn’t feeling awkward? I suppose my favorite part was inside sequences of Anakin and Padme in the factory. That was very neat! Oh, and when Anakin was sobbing out his hatred for the Sand People—and in the background there was slow pace of The Imperial March, a promise of what he was to become. That brief moment gave me shudders!

Favorite RotS Moment:

I can’t say if I have a decided favorite moment: I love the end duel, but I don’t think that’s my favorite part. I really liked the battle at the beginning; watching Anakin and Obi-Wan work together was really neat to see. So… those two parts, I’m guessing.

Favorite ANH Moment:

Haha; the whole thing! No..? Luke and Han breaking into the cells! ‘Nuff said.  LOL And here below, is the exact part. LOVE. LOVE. LOVE.

But than all the Star Wars originals are this awesome!

LOL! When in doubt, shoot the problem, right, Han?

~Jamie

4 thoughts on “SW 30 Question Meme: Day Four

  1. Another great choice from ANH.

    “Uh, everything’s under control. Situation normal.
    **What happened?
    We had a slight weapons malfunction, but, uh, everything’s perfectly all right now. We’re fine, we’re all fine here now, thank you. How are you?
    **We’re sending a squad up.
    Uh, negative, negative. We have a, a reactor leak here, ah, now. Give us a few minutes to lock it down. Large leak, very dangerous.
    **Who is this? What’s your operating number?
    Boring conversation anyway. Luke, we’re gonna have company!”

    I love that quote! 😀

    -James

    1. I love his facial expressions while he talking too! Especially after, “how are you?” His face is just screaming, “Ouch, bad, bad, bad, bad!” LOL

      ~Jamie

      1. I agree. He was hilarious! 😀 Harrison Ford is an acting genius! He even changed the script in the famous “I know” scene in The Empire Strikes Back.

        -James

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

