What Happened Last Year?


Went to Legoland

Became a Huge Star Wars Fangirl

Got my Blog Rolling

Actually started ‘Two Knights and a Princess’

Met ‘The Boys’, (our new partners in crime and law)

Princess Leia, My Kitty

Saw Captain America: The First Avenger in theaters twice

Became a huge Captain America fangirl

Took Cross Country road trip

Went to New York

Went to Washington DC

Went to the Creation Museum in Kentucky

Made Blogging Friends

Participated in NaNoWriMo For the First Time

Won NaNoWriMo

Got my First Official Job

First Paycheck

Fell in Love With Calvin and Hobbes comics

Became Best Friends with my Sister

Learned to Trust God Through The Hard Times (not just the good).

~~~

And..that’s it in a nutshell. ๐Ÿ™‚

Oh. I published my story. Go read it..and tell me whatcha’ think. ๐Ÿ˜€

~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

