Norman Rockwell


Coming and Going

I’ve just recently discovered the many creations of Norman Rockwell. Some of them are real neat; so I wanted to share my favorites.

The Marriage Liscense

This one has been my favorite for a very long time. I love the girl’s dress and heels. Just the whole feeling of elegance about her.

That’s me; writing adventure on a simple keyboard.

This makes me think of my cousin Ben; a real Eagle Scout and true gentleman.

That is one of the sweetest things ever!!!

XD Me, five years ago.

THIS PICTURE! Wow!

Awww.

Wow. There’s just something really neat about these pictures. Maybe because they feel real. I don’t know. Anyway, these are my favorites!

~Jamie

5 thoughts on “Norman Rockwell

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

