Tangled Confessions


I didn’t make these, but I agree with them to different degrees. I’m not the hugest fan of Tangled, which confuses a lot of people, so I thought I’d make a mega post with thoughts which other people have left at confession blogs—these are not worded by me, so I am not the only crazy person out there! ๐Ÿ™‚ And they certainly are not all negative, many are just opinions.

I do like Tangled for the animation and great colors, but I also think it’s some what overrated and some of the fans can be annoying. ๐Ÿ™‚ If you absolutely hate me… please get over it. I’m sure you don’t care for some of the movies that I simply adore, but I don’t bang on you about it! You actually might agree with a lot of the confessions below. ๐Ÿ™‚

~Jamie

6 thoughts on “Tangled Confessions

  1. In some pictures it looks like Rapunzel has brown eyes. Over all I agreed with all these, but I do like the movie.

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

