101 Dalmatians Picture Post


If you didn’t know by know, after Beauty and the Beast, 101 Dalmatians is one of my most favorite Disney animations of all time! I love the dogs, I love the music (especially the overture!), I love the plot, I love Roger and Anita, and I think Cruella is one of the most creepy yet colorful villains of the entire Disney company (she and Medusa of ‘The Rescuers’ are practically sisters!) And it’s quite a sentimental film from when I was very little! I loved it to pieces when I was small so I still love it as much now that I’m big!

I love Roger! Even though Cruella completely got on his nerves, he put his foot down flat and didn't let her bully him!

~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

