Regular Visits


This is the answer to Savanna’s question “About how many blogs do you read each day?”

That’s a really cool question. I don’t go to the same blogs every single day because they don’t normally post everyday. I do have a certain that I check regularly, because I care about the people behind them: and they also post great stuff!

I’ll not only include my favorite blogsย  but other sites as well.

Blogs:

The Misadventures of a Composer in Training

To Thine Own Self Be True

Adventures of a Fangirl

Pandas, Lightsabers and Cameras, oh my!

Jedi Filmmaker (Sister and best friend)

J&J Productions

Thine is the Kingdom (friend/”big brother”)

Rebekah’s Quill (best friend/”big sister”)

Ruby Thursdays (friends/ “little sisters”)

Aubrey Hansen

Other:

Millennium Falcon

Toy Story 1, 2, and 3!

Tale as Old As Timeย 

ASDFGHJKLLOVE

Always Laughing, Always Alive

Jedi With a Purpose (run by authors of Thine Own Self and Adventures)

And there you have it. My top favorite blogs and Tumblrs.

Do practice caution entering new sites at all times; I have to always be on a guard when checking out new places. These sites have been reasonably safe, but your standards might be different than mine, so always be careful. ๐Ÿ™‚ Otherwise, have fun checking out my favorite tumblrs (you shouldn’t have to be worried at all about the blogs, as they’re done by kids about my age and are quite clean). ๐Ÿ™‚

Let me know if you check any of them out and if you like them. ๐Ÿ™‚

~Jamie Joyce

5 thoughts on “Regular Visits

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

