Which Star Wars Character Are You?


All us fans want to know this, right? Who are we most like?

Now, my dear sister found some great character quizzes from Google and we did some of them. Now Kayla, she’s come out as many different characters; almost a different character everytime. She has come out as Qui-Gon, Padme, Leia, Palpatine, Darth Vadar and Anakin! LOL However, the character she came out the most as is Luke. 🙂 And I think that’s acurrate

Now, me. I took about six tests. I came out once as Obi-Wan. I came out once as Palpatine (Mawhahaha!). But the other four I came out as Han Solo. FOUR TIMES!

And I am totally cool with that. After all, I LOVE the Millennium Falcon. I ADORE Chewie. And I think Han Solo is an amazing character! And I am a lot like him in that I can be cocky, reckless and sarcastically hilarious. 🙂 I’m not a smuggler though and I don’t think people see as someone irresponsible. XD But in personality, we’re very similar! So, you ever wonder what my personality is like, you’ll get pretty good idea of me by thinking of Han Solo. Yes, that is true, because I asked Kayla and she said that that is very accurate! LOL

Considering I really like this Han Solo persona thing, I’ve decided Boba Fett is going to be my personal enemy.

And I really need to pay off that debt to Jabba…


Here are some of the quizzes. You can find more from Google. 😀 Have fun!

~Jamie

http://www.seabreezecomputers.com/starwars/

http://www.matthewbarr.co.uk/personality/

http://quizfarm.com/quizzes/new/Tallrean/which-star-wars-character-would-you-be/

http://www.gotoquiz.com/which_star_wars_character_are_you_1

12 thoughts on “Which Star Wars Character Are You?

  1. Hi Han. Now don’t you start calling me ‘kid’ because I’m Luke. I can hear you now: ‘Great kid, now don’t get cocky.’ or, ‘Your all clear kid.’ or even ‘who’s going to fly it, kid, you?’ And I would say, ‘You bet, I’m not such a bad pilot myself. I don’t have to sit here and listen to this’.. yeah, kinda sounds like us. 🙂

  2. I am Qui-Gon in one and Bobo Fett in the other, I guess I am your personal enemy. 😀 About the review for Rudy: I haven’t seen it yet. When I do I will review it. Thanks for recommending Seven Samuri. I hopefully will be watching and then reviewing The Adventures of Robin Hood(1938) some time next week.

    1. ROFL *Punch it, Chewie! We gotta get outta here!*

      I’ll look forward to all your reviews! I’m so excited you’ll be seeing Robin Hood!!!

      ~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

