Green Screen Shots from the Creation Museum


I just downloaded our green-screen pictures that the photograph at the Creation Museum, and I wanted to share my two favorites. πŸ˜€

Haha, they made us look ‘frightened’ for this picture. LOL Look at Nathan, he’s so blank. Me and Kayla look so funny. I look great in that shirt…

*Gasps* speaking of Captain America, I’m scrambling to write a review for it, it will hopefully be published sometime today! πŸ˜€

~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

