I’m Home


And I am exhausted. But happy at the same time. 🙂 It was such a good weekend at camp but I’m glad to be home. I can’t believe next week we’ll be leaving again for vacation.

Speaking of which, I’m happy that I have enough Disney movies in the past few months or so that I will have several to post about next month! They should include the following:

UP

Tarzan

Snow White

Cinderella

Sleeping Beauty

Hunchback of Notre Dam

Monsters Inc

How to Train Your Dragon

The Great Mouse Detective

Treasure Planet

Wall-E

101 Dalmations (live action)

Those are the ones I’ve just recently seen. I’ll also do a few posts on ‘The Rescuers’ ‘101 Dalmations (animated)’ ‘Toy Story’ and the Mickey Mouse cartoons.

And, do not worry, I will do my best to have some Star Wars posts as well! I’m looking foward to movie month; so I’m going to end this short post to start working on some of those posts now! 🙂

Also, thanks to everyone who left a comment for me, and thank you again to Jedi-Chick for posting my post for me! {Hugs!}

Love, Jamie

3 thoughts on “I’m Home

  1. Glad you got home safely! I actually did a post while you were away – or the night before you left. I need to get up another one though… 🙂

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

