Behind My Laptop


This short post was inspired by Jedi-Chick. ๐Ÿ™‚

I thought I’d reveal my side of my blog; what it looks like and all.ย  ๐Ÿ™‚ I normally blog either at my desk in the front room or in my purple butterfly chair in my room. ๐Ÿ™‚

These four pictures are the ones I normally use as my Wallpaper. ๐Ÿ™‚

Yes, those are two Star Wars backgrounds, a Wall-E and a Treasure Planet (speaking of which, is one of the coolest Disney films I’ve ever seen!)

And this is my dashboard. ๐Ÿ™‚ Like it? I hope so. If any of you want any of the four pictures, let me know, I’ll post them for you to use also! ๐Ÿ™‚

~Jamie Joyce

 

6 thoughts on “Behind My Laptop

  1. I’d like both Star Wars ones. ๐Ÿ™‚ I like that pose of Han and Leia, they don’t look mad at each other. Fun idea.

  2. Haha! Cute post!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I am inspiration! LOL!!!! Jk. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    I love the “Empire of Love” background!!!! And the Wall.E and Eve background is super adorable too. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Oh My Goodness! The Treasure Planet one is EPIC!!! I’m so going to steal that!

    Usually I have one of my latest photographs (that actually turned out well). At this moment, I have one of those daisy ones I posted a while back.

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

