Confessions of a Disney/Pixar Fan


Calling all Disney/Pixar fans! Do you have some unpopular opinions of a few of the Disney films that you are never able to say or special words for a certain character that you really enjoyed? THIS is the place to go to leave your ‘confessions’. I’ve been leaving tons there and they’ve all been made up in a very timely fashion! And they look great! It’s one of the coolest things to see your own words up on a website that doesn’t even belong to you! If you’re a Disney or Pixar fan, you’ll enjoy dropping by there; please consider leaving your own ‘cofessions’ there for the owners to make. You can do anonymously!

Here are some of mine below!

Like them? Please click HERE to go to the website. πŸ™‚

~Jamie Joyce

8 thoughts on “Confessions of a Disney/Pixar Fan

  1. Oh my goodness! Can we say fantastic? I’ll definitely have to check out that site.

    On a side note, I was coming home from school this evening and the car in front of me had a whole bunch of Star Wars bumper stickers. I thought of you.

    1. I hope you do! πŸ™‚

      Aww, thanks! I’d loved to have seen it myself! I hope to be collecting SW stickers soon for my future car. πŸ˜›

      !Jamie Joyce

  2. I agreed with a lot of yours. Though I will say I liked Jessie’s voice being very western, a soft voice wouldn’t match her excitement. I’m going to have to watch Tarzan to see if Jane is all you’ve buttered her up to be!

      1. Oooh! Now I really have to see it. I always wanted a double of me that talked more. πŸ˜€

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

