15 Heroes

This is my Top 15 Heroes list. I would have done 25, but I decided 15 would be a little easier. 🙂

# 15. Flynn Rider, Tangled

# 14. Woody Toy Story

# 13. Buzz Lightyear, Toy Story

# 12. Sully, Monsters Inc

#11. Ned Land (not pictured), 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea

# 10. Judah Ben-Hur (not pictures), Ben-Hur

# 9. Hercule Poirot, from the BBC collection of Agatha Christie Mysteries

# 8. The Beast, Beauty and the Beast

#7. Sherlock Holmes, Basil Rathbone Collection

# 6. Obi-Wan Kenobi, Star Wars Saga

# 5. Chewbacca, Star Wars Trilogy

# 4. Han Solo, Star Wars Trilogy

# 3. Luke Skywalker, Star Wars Trilogy

# 2. Captain America, Captain America, the First Avenger

# 1. Robin Hood, The Many Adventures of Robin Hood

~Jamie Joyce

11 thoughts on “15 Heroes

  1. Ha, ha. I should of guessed Robin was number 1. I’m surprised Steve is before Luke or Han! I will have to see how great he is. (What about Hastings?) I have to do this too!

  2. i love robin hood. i like the bbc verison, 2. haven’t gotten through season one yet. love zorro as well.

    1. @Savanna LOL mine could too; I’ll probably be doing a Heroines post soon! 😛

      @ aalya rain I haven’t seen any other version of Robin Hood, but that’s okay, because I love Errol Flynn.

      @Fallon I almost made him number one, and he probably would have been except that Robin Hood has been my top favorite hero for nealy all of my teen years, so….

      Thank you all for the wonderful comments. 🙂

  3. Maybe I’ll do a heroes list and send it to you and Kayla. I probably wouldn’t post it on the blog, but you girls might have fun with it… Want me to? 🙂

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

