My New SW Shirts!


Behold, the three new entries to my wardrobe!

I love this shirt, although it is kinda hard to see. But I love how it has all three of the guys on it! And Chewie’s in the middle! *SQUEALS* And the logo’s a plus!

I love the Rebel’s symbol! It’s so significant! To prove that, I have a key chain with the symbol and a necklace, so there. Now I have a shirt with it. Plus, I think it was on the cheaper side–that was another reason I got it. πŸ˜›AND MY FAVORITE OF THE THREE! THREEPIO! IS THIS NOT THE MOST AMAZING, AWESOME, AND MAGNIFICENT SHIRT EVER?Β  *squeals uncontrollable for several moments before calming down* I LOVE this! When I saw, I just knew I had to have one of them because it looks so much nicer than most of the droid shirts there. I originally was planning on getting one of Artoo as well, but the coolest of his was on a little boys size, so, there went that idea.

This brings the total of my Star Wars shirts up to five! I’m in love! I can’t wait till I get some more money to get a few more. I badly want one of Artoo, Chewie and and Leia–I’ll most likely get Artoo and Leia considering the other shirt does have Chewie on it. *pouts* Decisions, decisions.

Ahhh! What a life and age to love Star Wars—when they can put out clothes like these! We’re blessed! So, anyway, do you guys have any super-awesome shirts of Star Wars? Where did you get yours? Do you know of any good places that sell SW shirts on the cheaper side? If any of you have any secrets, come out and share! πŸ˜€

~Jamie Joyce

8 thoughts on “My New SW Shirts!

  1. ZOMG!!!1!!!1!!!! (lol) That is so awesome Jamie Joyce!!!! πŸ˜€ I’m so jealous of you right now. XD I love the Threepio one!!!!!!! I badly want the first shirt too. I have two Her Universe shirts, an R2 shirt, a Han Solo shirt, a SW logo shirt, and a grey ‘old fashioned’ black and white logo tee. πŸ˜‰
    But I really want something with Leia on it!!!! And something with Luke too. πŸ˜‰ LOL!

    Nice shirts, they’re awesome!!!!!!! *hugs*

    1. Thank you! “Hugs Back” I would love a Han Solo shirt, but I’m not sure if my Mom would let me go that far… πŸ˜› We’ll see. I could probably get one if it also had Chewie on it….. LOL

      I’m envious about the Her Universe shirts! They’re pretty cool, but they’re pretty expensive, too. I would love to have the “I Know’ shirt someday!

      ~Jamie Joyce

      1. You’re welcome!!!! πŸ™‚ I got the Han shirt on clearance. XD It was a boys shirt, but it fits me perfect! πŸ™‚ LOL!!!

        Haha, the I Know shirt is so beautiful, my friend has one! πŸ™‚ I have the Poster Tee and Padme Noveau. They’re SO pretty, and very well worth the money. πŸ™‚

        BTW, guess who just made a WordPress blog?!?! πŸ™‚ I hope you’ll check it out….I’m still working out the bugs. xD

      2. All of my shirts are men’s, too! πŸ˜› They fit me just fine! Why do guys always get the bigger variety?!?!

        Oh boy, I’ll come by to check it out!

        ~Jamie Joyce

  2. I have a “Judge me by my size, do you?” shirt from Disneyland. I’ll post a picture some time. It’s definitely my favorite shirt. I would love to get some more though.

  3. Those are AWESOME!!! I love the one with the Rebel logo. Very cool. I’m hoping to grab a few more of the Her Universe shirts soon.

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

