The Letter Tag


And it basically goes like this. You’re assigned a letter by the person who’s blog you got this from, and you list ten things that you love that begin with that letter. So, if you want to do this tag, all you needs do is comment and I’ll give you a random letter. Than, you go post it on your blog and do the same. 🙂

I actually got two letters; we’ll start with the first.

M

Music I love music; it helps sooth me when I’m upset; it puts me in different moods when I’m trying to write, or simply takes me on an imaginary adventure in my head.

Milk I love a good cold glass milk in the morning; with desserts, and just all by its-self

Mysteries I love mysteries: Sherlock Holmes mysteries, Charlie Chan mysteries, Hercule Poirot mysteries, Jane Marple Mysteries, Peter Whimsey mysteries–that’s just in the film sphere! When I was younger, I LOVED the Encyclopedia Brown mysteries (still do, hee hee!) and right now I love reading Agatha Christie novels.

Moose Hunters Please watch THIS

the Millennium Falcon LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Best vehicle of all time! It has the best pilots, too. XD

Mail Any type of mail, whether postal or emails–I love messages!

Milk shakes ‘Nuff said.

Movies  I love a good movie—I’ll sum up favorites by just saying STAR WARS!

Mickey Mouse He’s so cute! He’s a funny little voice, too!

Mint I love mint–sweet mint, especially Mint Chocolate Chip from Thrifty’s!

H

Hearts I love heart shapes! They’re very pretty and lovely.

Hats I don’t really like wearing them myself, but I do like looking at them.

Heights I know some people don’t like get freaked over heights, but I do!

Hefty-sized dogs Do not expect me to fall for tiny, yippy-yappy dogs. My dogs are to be huge, heavy, and happy!

Hugs I love hello-hugs from all my friends at church–Moriah especially gives huge squeezes!

Holmes, Sherlock I will willingly admit that I love Sherlock–very much; especially if it’s Basil Rathbone’s version!

Home sweet Home ’nuff said.

Han Solo Of corse, I could never finish this without mentioning good ol Han.

Hamburgers I will pass up a steak any day for a hamburger–seriously.

Happily-Ever-Afters that are reasonable and realistic! Those are the best.

And so those are my two letters! If you want to do this, just leave a comment and I’ll give you a letter. 😀

~Jamie Joyce

10 thoughts on “The Letter Tag

  1. I KNEW IT! I knew you would say D!!! Because D is for Darth Vadar and Dark Side and Death Star and all those baddy things! I will have to think a bit about this one.

  2. 1. good Dreams
    2. Dancing
    3. the Dark Side
    4. Dashing through the snow
    5. Daring characters
    I need a different letter!

  3. N:
    1. Nathan
    2. Nice men (get it?)
    3.Nephews and Neices
    I am really seriously not able to think of anything else.

    Please say ‘L’ before I die!!!

  4. I’m doing L!
    1. Leia Organa
    2. Luke Skywalker
    3. Lando Carssilian
    4. Lolipops
    5. Lots of rain
    6. Lipstick
    7. (I Love) Lucys
    8. Licking water
    9. Larry the Cucumber
    10. Lightsabers!

    See how easy L was? I got in ten!

    I could go on…
    11. Listening to musicals
    12. Less school
    13. Light sticks
    14. etc……….

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

